Monday Movies: running, barefoot

I know a lot of people running right now, including myself…I’m training for a triathlon! So I found this video on the Nature website really interesting: Barefoot Professor

If only the streets on Norwich weren’t littered with bird poo, chewing gum and broken glass as well as being cold, wet and dirty, I’d be running barefoot tomorrow.

This post is also for my other half, Andy (pictured above), who’s training for the London Marathon! He’s a brave/crazy (delete as applicable) person and you can sponsor his efforts here

One thought on “Monday Movies: running, barefoot

  1. Pingback: running science | pipettes and paintbrushes

Your thoughts...?

